Words from my Oldest..

personally i think that her scar looks like a baseball and i can’t wait till she gets her prosesser and can hear me.I never liked that she could not hear me ,but i was more scared than ever the day of the the surgery always dreading that something would go wrong.The fact my baby brother will have a mom that can hear him makes me more happy then ever because my brothers mean more then anything to me.Growing up with parents that could hear me is something that i never had ,but that my brother deserves.

-daughter

Please leave a comment or reply.

