Resolutions

We all make them yearly. To quit smoking, drinking, get healthy by losing weight and so on.. I decided to jumpstart mine.

I have three:

1. To get healthy.
2. Work harder on my AVT and rehabilitation
3. To develop self sustaining income Through: BeachBody (I can sponsor anyone in Canada or United States ) and Primerica (in Ontario only)

I’ve already started working on #1&3.

I recently began Les Mills Pump, through Beachbody. After Four days I am already hooked. I love this program already. The best part: all the DVDs are SUBTITLED! Which really helps me a lot, and they’re so easy to follow.
So I decided to become a Coach. To see what BeachBody is about, you can go to http://teambeachbody.com/DeafChica.

I wear the Neptune Processor while doing Les Mills and have had no issues with it coming off or interfering in any of the exercises. So far anyway.

As for #2, I am working on it. However I do wear the processor daily and am finding it getting easier to understand my three year old, who is still developing his speech.

So why not jumpstart your own revolutions?!

—-

Gotta say.. This is the longest I’ve stuck with a program in a row. Makes me sad that Les Mills Pump didn’t renew contract with BeachBody.

So if you don’t want to miss out on this great program and offer while supplies last:

http://teambeachbody.com/DeafChica

Go to shop: and Fitness Programs, select Les Mills, there is the Pump and Combat .. Get them now, as they’re 40% off right now!

Please leave a comment or reply.

